Register for Our Live Webinars: Reimagine Multicloud Designs

Register for Our Live Webinars: Reimagine Multicloud Designs

  • April 26, 2021

Our live, two-part webinars on multicloud and network transformation start on April 28, so there’s still time to register for Reimagine Multicloud Designs.

There have been a record number of registrants for our live, two-part Network Transformation: Reimagine Multicloud Designs webinars on April 28 and May 12. There’s still time to register for a time that best suits your location:

Webcast 1


Hosted by Steve Tu, Principal Solutions Architect, Asia-Pacific, and Jason Bordujenko, Head of Solutions, Asia-Pacific

April 28 & May 12, 12pm AEST | 3pm NZ

Register for Webcast 1

Webcast 2


Hosted by Paul McGuinness, Head of Solutions, Europe

April 28 & May 12, 10am BST | 11am CEST

Register for Webcast 2

Webcast 3


Hosted by Mike Rockwell, Head of Solutions, North America, and James McElvanna, Solutions Architect, North America

April 28 & May 12, 11am PDT | 2pm EDT

Register for Webcast 3

Our Solutions Architects will cover hybrid cloud and multicloud reference architectures commonly deployed by our customers to achieve:

  • High availability and diversity
  • Improved security and privacy
  • High performance and low latency
  • Cost-effective cloud connectivity

We’ll also discuss:

  • The advantages of virtual routing and cloud-to-cloud connectivity
  • Our new route filtering features on Megaport Cloud Router (MCR)
  • Multicloud and multiregional use cases that have transformed and modernized our customers’ networks

This is the second set of webinars in our Network Transformation series. If you missed the first ones on Mastering Multicloud in October 2020, here’s a video excerpt:

Solutions Architect Kyle Moreta discusses AWS Direct Connect’s Gateway Types (VGW v. TGW v. DGW)


https://megaport.wistia.com/medias/iwbydc3gf4

AWS Direct Connect Gateway Types (VGW v. TGW x. DGW)

A message from our webinar hosts in North America


https://megaport.wistia.com/medias/wpfjt6tw0v

Reimagine Multicloud Designs Webinar Teaser

Tags:

Related Posts

Data in the Desert: How Leading Edge Data Centres Connects Regional Australia

Data in the Desert: How Leading Edge Data Centres Connects Regional Australia

In the era of working from home more people and businesses are going regional than ever before, and one company is changing the Australian data landscape to support them.

Read More
New Megaport Virtual Edge Packages for Better Edge Networking

New Megaport Virtual Edge Packages for Better Edge Networking

With our recent expansion of bandwidth options, there are now even more ways to customize your network and meet your business’ needs.

Read More
How SWG and SD-WAN Work Together

How SWG and SD-WAN Work Together

Gartner® Predicts 2022 says by 2025, 40% of enterprises will adopt SD-WAN and cloud-delivered Secure Web Gateway (SWG) from the same vendor, up from less than 5% in August 2021.

Read More